2016 is the year to get clean!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

First things first: it’s time for a clear-out. I’m going to ruthlessly go through my wardrobe and give everything that I don’t wear often or that I pass through in the wardrobe because I’ve got other stuff that looks better. I do have a tendency to buy too many clothes. I LOVE charity shops. There’s something different in them every time you go (even if it is quite often!), and not only are you helping a good cause, you’re usually getting an absolute bargain (apart from if you bought that top I saw recently that still had the label and the charity shop price was more than when it was bought new!). Anyway, it’s cheap to buy new clothes, so don’t hold on to those that you’re not sure about if you don’t have to. I’m going to go and do it now. I’ll let you know how I get on. I’m going to be ruthless! Feel free to join me. I’m starting with clothes, but it applies to everything. Let’s start 2016 as we mean to go on. It’s declutter time!

Leave a Reply

